Contact us

If you have any questions about cargo transportations or how Refta.lt team could help your business – Please fill the form and send us a message.

Administration

Director: Artūras Grigaliūnas
Phone: +370(41)540074
E-mail: arturas@refta.lt
Fax: +370(41)540075

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT #1

Export, Western Europe – Russia

Linas Gasperavičius
Phone: +370(41)540646
Mobile phone: +370(698)27548
E-mail: linas@refta.lt
Fax: +370(41)540075

Auksė Žukauskienė
Phone:+370(41)540646
Mobile phone: +370(686)25861
E-mail: aukse@refta.lt

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT #2

Transportation in Western Europe

Darius Katilius
Mobile phone: +370(698)27071
E-mail: darius@refta.lt

Justinas Čeponkus
Mobile phone: +370(698)02761
E-mail: justinas@refta.lt

Auksė Žukauskienė
Mobile phone: +370(686)25861
E-mail: aukse@refta.lt

Mindaugas Grinius
Mobile phone: +370(698)11374
E-mail: mindaugas@refta.lt

Chief Mechanic
Viktoras Jankūnas
Mobile phone: +370(698)29879
E-mail: auto@refta.lt

BOOK-KEEPING

Chief Financier
Lina Mačiukaitė-Gelžinienė
Phone: +370(41)540071
E-mail: lina@refta.lt
Fax: +370(41)540075

Silva Staponkienė
Phone: +370(41)540074
Mobile phone: +370(615)22870
E-mail: silva@refta.lt
Fax: +370(41)540075

JSC Refta
  • Liejyklos st.. 11, LT-78155 Šiauliai, Lithuania

  • +370 41-540074